L(US)T

image

Can I kiss you,

To remind you of all the shit you deserve?      

Can our lips find each other,

Whenever we’re lost for words?

 

Can your mind seduce me onto you, 

Wthout saying a word?  

 

Does the back of your mind Memorise my moans,     

Like I memorise your every groan?

And if you kiss my neck,

I guarentee you, you will not leave this room unfucked.

But all the shit and wreckless halla’ring

Just left you out of luck,

Because in the darkness-

The truth lurks. 

Your touch takes me back to our first erection,

Now I realised it was our only connection.  

Your “I love you” just a mere representation. 

 

No strings attached were the colours of our relation.

 

Only thing deep about about it

Was penetration.

♥ Kamiz

Leave a Reply

