Sorry, but you got the wrong idea…

You should’ve thought with your head first! 
How could you trust your heart?
You’re acting Like fools do…
I knew this would happen from the start.
‘Love & Lust’
Guess you couldn’t tell them apart.
I told you not to fall for me.
I told you this from the start.

So you’re in love?
I won’t lie, 
I laughed when you first asked: 
“What happened to US?”
There is Me.
And,
There is You.
I’m not saying I’m above you.
I’m just saying I’m above my emotions.
Besides,
U are the only one in
“Us”…

I told you never to get used to me. 
I told you you’d never get Me.
I told you to give your love to a girl who wants all that…
I’m not even through,
But I bet you already wish 
You never knew me!

I take it loving someone 
Who doesn’t really love you back 
Must totally suck…
Becsuse, I can’t give you my mind &
I won’t give you my heart
You’re in too deep.

♥ Kamiz

Leave a Reply

