I’m so unapologetic nowadays. I love it.

I’ve actually gotten to the point where I have NO remorse, no apologies, about how I feel.

You ever felt bad or guilty about your own feeling?

Have you ever felt like your feelings had to be justified for them to be valid?

Welp, not anymore. And I love it.

This is who I am & this is how I feel; this is fact, that you have no choice but to accept. (I’m not asking permission to feel what I feel anymore)

From Tumblr:
Eccentricsoul

♥ Kamiz

Leave a Reply

