Gallery

Stranger

“You think your sex was good
I only moaned not to be rude”

zuleykhapee's Blog

STRANGER  by Abiri Zuleyka
YES! I have fallen for another
A man who brings me laughter
Who takes away the pain
Faster than a poor man,
killed by cancer
By mere looking at him, I heal, my pain!
He stole my heart from your wicked arms, and hid it in a safe place .

YES!! I don’t love you anymore darling Or should I say stranger
I see it in your eyes
you are flaming with anger
Go away you!
For my true love, I hunger

You say you still love me or do you mean my beauty
I’m tired of your using me to shine I want to be free
I have fallen for someone Who loves my soul, my body, my everything
My imperfections and my edges Stranger I am tired of your programming
And your treating me like some robotic machine  

Oh don’t pretend!! You know…

View original post 299 more words

Leave a Reply

